2024 Board Members:

President, Gary Bargetzi
Vice President,  George Jones
Treasurer, Barry Harris
Secretary, Donna Howard

Bill Kealey  (Cart Buliding)                Greg Schniers (Golf Course)
Steve Lanxon         (Golf Course)        Jan Trobaugh (Membership & Contracts)
Brent Portell (Tournaments)                Dale VonderHaar (Golf Course)

Highland Country Club
The board always welcomes your comments and concerns.  We are here to do what is the best for the club and it's members.  If you have a concern contact a board member and it will be discussed at the next board meeting.  Better yet, we invite you to come to the board meetings.  All members are welcome. Meetings are held at the clubhouse.